Parajuru©CasteloVendom-salledebainjangad

OUR

ROOMS & SUITES

With your rooms are included: unlimited still water, breakfast, transfer to the spot and muscle awakening sessions in the morning.

 

Carefully prepared before your arrival, you will find cotton household linen.
The suites are made every day and the linen is changed every week or at your request if necessary.

The water in the showers is at room temperature, close to 28°C, and you will find Brazilian showerheads and cotton drying wipes in the toilets, as well as our homemade organic soaps, vegetable gloves and organic cotton crocheted make-up removers.

Well ventilated by natural ventilation, you will also have, if necessary, silent fans. 

Mosquito nets will ensure you peaceful nights.

Still water available, careful decoration, quality bedding, rooms regularly redone for maximum comfort.

An ecolodge but also a caring guest house in Parajuru.

7 spaces to relax

SUITE CABANA

whatsapp.png

Like a hut perched on the roof, your 50m2 suite will give you the benefit of a total change of scenery. Well ventilated, with a wide view of the garden, built of wood and straw and decorated with Nature, it takes you to another world, that of natural elements. Another way to experience Brazil.
From 1 to 3 people: a 180 cm bed or two twin beds, sofas or a single bed.

Your French breakfasts included for 2 people, include: Fruit, bread and homemade jams, tea, coffee, milk, French butter, honey and a few surprises and discoveries during your stay (pancakes, French toast, tapioca, corn cake... .). Everything on the table is included. + R$25 for the 3rd person.

SUITE JANGADA

A large suite of 45m2 decorated with sculptures from African travels and photos of renowned artists, this suite offers comfort and tranquility.
A first large bedroom of 25m2 with a bathroom with its private toilets, a fan and a mosquito net, as well as a very large wardrobe and a 180 cm bed or two twin beds.
Plus a relaxation room where you will find a sofa to chill. We can also convert this room into a child's bedroom (baby bed on request) or to accommodate another guest. You can accommodate between 1 and 3 people.

Your French breakfasts included for 2 people, include: Fruit, bread and homemade jams, tea, coffee, milk, French butter, honey and a few surprises and discoveries during your stay (pancakes, French toast, tapioca, corn cake... .). Everything on the table is included. + R$25 for the 3rd person.

SUITE JAGUARIBE

The Jaguaribe suite is made up of a large gallery decorated with art photos, photo books, sculptures and magazines which connects two bedrooms of 20 m2 each. These are made up of twin beds or a choice of 180 cm king size bed, a large dressing room, a mosquito net and a fan. Other works of art are adorned on the walls as well as bargain-hunted books.
A very spacious bathroom and independent toilets served by the gallery occupy the Suite.
Private access to the Suite and to each of the 2 bedrooms. 
With family or friends, this 60m2 Suite can accommodate until  4 people like in a small apartment. 
Your French breakfasts included for 4 people include: Fruit, bread and homemade jams, tea, coffee, milk, French butter, honey and a few surprises and discoveries during your stay (pancakes, French toast, tapioca, corn cake... ). Everything on the table is included.

SUITE PIRANGI

A vast suite of 60m2 with its terrace a little out of the way, hidden by the abundant greenery of Castelo Vendom, it offers a privileged and relaxing space a little out of the way. This suite is composed of a large bedroom of 30 m2, a bathroom and toilet, a mosquito net and a fan as well as a large wardrobe.A very comfortable queen size bed   will accompany your nights.
A sofa in the bedroom  but also on the terrace as well as hammocks will offer you moments of relaxation  quiet.

For 1 to 3 people by transforming the sofa into a child's bed.
Your French breakfasts included for 2 people, include: Fruit, bread and homemade jams, tea, coffee, milk, French butter, honey and a few surprises and discoveries during your stay (pancakes, French toast, tapioca, corn cake... .). Everything on the table is included. + R$25 for the 3rd person.

SUITE PARANA

A beautiful room of 25m2 and its bathroom and its toilets. Decorated with photos and vintage objects, works of art, magazines and handicrafts, a fan and a mosquito net, as well as a wardrobe and a 180 cm bed or two twin beds. Fresh and peaceful, perfect for a total change of scenery.
For 1 to 2 people.

Your French breakfasts included for 2 people, include: Fruits, bread and homemade jams, tea, coffee, milk, French butter, honey and some surprises and discoveries during your stay (pancakes, French toast, tapioca, corn cake... .). Everything on the table is included. 

SUITE AMAZONIA

A beautiful room of 25m2 and its bathroom and its toilets. Decorated with photos and vintage objects, works of art, magazines and handicrafts, a fan and a mosquito net, as well as a wardrobe and a 180 cm bed or two twin beds. Fresh and peaceful, perfect for a total change of scenery.
For 1 to 2 people.

Your French breakfasts included for 2 people, include: Fruit, bread and homemade jams, tea, coffee, milk, French butter, honey and a few surprises and discoveries during your stay (pancakes, French toast, tapioca, corn cake... .). Everything on the table is included. 

Book online

Parajuru©CasteloVendom-salledebainjangad

NOS

CHAMBRES & SUITES

Soigneusement préparées avant votre arrivée, vous y trouverez du linge de maison en coton.
Les suites sont faites chaque jour et le linge est changé chaque semaine ou à votre demande si besoin.

L'eau des douches est à température ambiante, proche des 28° et vous trouverez dans les toilettes des douchettes brésiliennes et lingettes séchantes en coton, ainsi que nos savons bio maison, des gants végétaux et des cotons démaquillants en croché de coton bio.

Bien ventilées par une aération naturelle, vous disposerez en complément, si nécessaire, de ventilateurs silencieux. 

Des moustiquaires vous assureront des nuits paisibles.

De l'eau plate à disposition, une décoration soigneuse, une literie de qualité, des chambres régulièrement refaites pour un maximum de confort.

Avec vos chambres sont compris: eau plate à volonté, le petit déjeuner, le transfert sur le spot et les séances d'éveil musculaire le matin.

Un écolodge mais aussi une maison d'hôtes attentionnée à Parajuru.

6 espaces
où se retrouver

SUITE CABANA

Comme une cabane perchée sur le toit, votre suite de 50m2 vous fera bénéficier d'un dépaysement total. Bien ventilée, avec une large vue sur le jardin, construite de bois et de paille et décorée grâce à la Nature, elle vous emmène dans un autre monde, celui des éléments naturels. Une autre façon de vivre le Brésil.
De 1 à 3 personnes : un lit de 180 cm ou deux lits jumeaux, sofas ou un lit 1 pers.

Vos petit-déjeuners français inclus pour 2 personnes, comprennent: Fruits, pain et confitures maison, thé, café, lait, beurre français, miel et quelques surprises et découvertes durant votre séjour (crêpes, pain perdu, tapioca, gâteau de maïs...). Tout ce qui est sur la table est inclus. + 25 R$ pour la 3ème personne.

SUITE JANGADA

Une large suite de 45m2 décorée de sculptures issues de voyages africains et de photos d'artistes reconnus, cette suite offre confort et tranquilité.
Une première large chambre de 25m2 avec une salle de bain avec ses toilettes privées, un ventilateur et une mousquitaire, ainsi qu'une très grande penderie et un lit de 180 cm ou de deux lits jumeaux.
Plus une pièce de détente où vous trouverez un sofa pour chiller. Nous pouvons aussi aménager cette pièce en chambre d'enfant (lit bébé sur demande) ou pour accueillir un.e autre convive. Vous pourrez y loger entre 1 et 3 personnes.

Vos petit-déjeuners français inclus pour 2 personnes, comprennent: Fruits, pain et confitures maison, thé, café, lait, beurre français, miel et quelques surprises et découvertes durant votre séjour (crêpes, pain perdu, tapioca, gâteau de maïs...). Tout ce qui est sur la table est inclus. + 25 R$ pour la 3ème personne.

SUITE JAGUARIBE

La suite Jaguaribe est composée d'une grande grande galerie décorée de photos d'art, de livres photos, sculptures et magazines qui relie deux chambres de 20 m2 chacune. Celles-ci sont composées de lits jumeaux ou de lit king size de 180 cm au choix, d'un grand dressing, d'une moustiquaire et d'un ventilateur. D'autres oeuvres d'art viennent ornées les murs ainsi que des livres chinés.
Une salle de bain très spacieuse et des toilettes indépendantes desservis par la galerie occupent la Suite .
Accès privé à la Suite et à chacune des 2 chambres. 
En famille ou entre amis, cette Suite de 60m2 peut recevoir jusqu'à 4 personnes comme dans un petit appartement. 
Vos petit-déjeuners français inclus pour 4 personnes comprennent: Fruits, pain et confitures maison, thé, café, lait, beurre français, miel et quelques surprises et découvertes durant votre séjour (crêpes, pain perdu, tapioca, gâteau de maïs...). Tout ce qui est sur la table est inclus.

SUITE PIRANGI

Une vaste suite de 60m2 avec sa terrasse un peu à l'écart, cachées par la verdure foisonnante du Castelo Vendom, elle offre un espace privilégié et de détente un peu à l'écart. Cette suite est composée d'une vaste chambre de 30 m2, d'une salle d'eau et de toilettes, d'une moustiquaire et un ventilateur ainsi qu'une grande penderie. Un lit queen size très confortable  accompagnera vos nuits.
Un sofa dans la chambre mais aussi sur la terrasse ainsi que des hamacs vous offreront des moments de relaxation au calme.

Pour 1 à 3 personnes en transformant le sofa en lit enfant.
Vos petit-déjeuners français inclus pour 2 personnes, comprennent: Fruits, pain et confitures maison, thé, café, lait, beurre français, miel et quelques surprises et découvertes durant votre séjour (crêpes, pain perdu, tapioca, gâteau de maïs...). Tout ce qui est sur la table est inclus. + 25 R$ pour la 3ème personne.

SUITE PARANA

Une belle chambre de 25m2 et sa salle de bain et ses toilettes. Décorées de photos et d'objets chinés, d'oeuvres d'art, magazine et objets artisanaux, un ventilateur et une moustiquaire, ainsi qu'une penderie et un lit de 180 cm ou de deux lits jumeaux. Fraiche et paisible, parfaite pour un dépaysement total.
Pour 1 à 2 personnes .

Vos petit-déjeuners français inclus pour 2 personnes, comprennent: Fruits, pain et confitures maison, thé, café, lait, beurre français, miel et quelques surprises et découvertes durant votre séjour (crêpes, pain perdu, tapioca, gâteau de maïs...). Tout ce qui est sur la table est inclus. 

SUITE AMAZONIA

Une belle chambre de 25m2 et sa salle de bain et ses toilettes. Décorées de photos et d'objets chinés, d'oeuvres d'art, magazine et objets artisanaux, un ventilateur et une moustiquaire, ainsi qu'une penderie et un lit de 180 cm ou de deux lits jumeaux. Fraiche et paisible, parfaite pour un dépaysement total.
Pour 1 à 2 personnes .

Vos petit-déjeuners français inclus pour 2 personnes, comprennent: Fruits, pain et confitures maison, thé, café, lait, beurre français, miel et quelques surprises et découvertes durant votre séjour (crêpes, pain perdu, tapioca, gâteau de maïs...). Tout ce qui est sur la table est inclus. 

Réserver en ligne