picto-restau.png

CHIEF

picto-equitation.png

HORSEBACK

picto-kitesurf.png

KITESURFING

picto-ecologie.png

ECOLOGY

picto-yoga.png

YOGA

picto-activites.png

ACTIVITIES

picto-soins&bienetre.png

WELLNESS

In addition to being a heavenly place in an authentic village
from Ceara to Brazil, the 
Castelo Vendom invites you to discover
his privileged stays around the 
kitesurfing, the yoga, of the gastronomy,
the 
well being and of the ecology.
Our "hotel pousada" and ecolodge invites you to relax,
discovering and sharing good times.

 

whatsapp.png

Suites

Seven spacious rooms where you can find peace after your days at the beach or on the road. Tastefully decorated, comfortable, airy, they offer you relaxation and rejuvenation. For two or three, we also have a large suite perfectly suited for a family or friends who wish to remain close but independent.

The table d'hôtes

Delphine welcomes you around her inventive cuisine. 

 

From Monday to Thursday, she concocts meals for you made from local products, the catch of the day and the market.

Different dishes each evening to give you a taste of Franco-Brazilian cuisine around unique menus.

A moment of sharing around the table d'hôtes where you can meet the other guests of the Castelo Vendom.

Activities

Parajuru and the surroundings are not lacking in activities: kitesurfing, yoga, horse riding, paddle, foil, capoeira, massages, facial and body treatments, pedicure, manicure, hairdresser, sightseeing, buggy tour, boat trip...

We organize everything for you!

The village and the region

Parajuru is a small authentic fishing village where life is sweet and peaceful. The streets are covered for the most part with sand and the houses with bricks as if time had stopped. Here, no problem of insecurity and on the contrary, you quickly feel in total confidence. The inhabitants smile at you while watching you pass, happy to see a few people. You can walk day and night, in the village and on the beach.
The region is also full of surprises: Aracati, its commercial town and its old colonial town, Canoa Quebrada and its festive street in the evening or its red cliffs during the day, Morro Branco for its canyon with 100 colors of sand. We take you there by taxi or buggy, day or night for your festive evenings.

News

picto-restau.png

CHEF

picto-equitation.png

ÉQUITATION

picto-kitesurf.png

KITESURF

picto-ecologie.png

ÉCOLOGIE

picto-yoga.png

YOGA

picto-activites.png

ACTIVITÉS

picto-soins&bienetre.png

BIEN-ÊTRE

En plus d'être un lieu paradisiaque dans un village authentique
du Ceara au Brésil, le
Castelo Vendôm vous propose de découvrir
ses séjours privilégiés autour du
kitesurf, du yoga, de la gastronomie,
du
bien-être et de l'écologie.
Notre "hotel pousada" et ecolodge vous invite à la détente,
à la découverte et au partage de bons moments.

 

whatsapp.png

Les Suites

Sept chambres spacieuses où se retrouver au calme après vos journées à la plages ou en vadrouilles. Décorées avec goût, confortables, aérées, elles vous offrent détente et ressourcement. Pour deux ou trois, nous avons aussi une grande suite parfaitement adaptée pour une famille ou des amis qui désirent rester proches mais indépendants.

La table d'hôtes

Delphine vous reçoit autour de sa cuisine inventive. 

 

Du lundi au jeudi, elle vous concocte des repas faits à partir de produits locaux, de la pêche du jour et du marché.

Des plats différents chaque soir afin de vous faire goûter à une cuisine franco-brésilienne autour de menus uniques.

Un moment de partage autour de la table d'hôtes où vous pourrez rencontrer les autres convives du Castelo Vendom.

Les activités

Parajuru et les alentours ne manquent pas d'activités : kitesurf, yoga, équitation, paddle, foil, capoeira, massages, soins du visage et du corps, pédicure, manicure, coiffeur, visites touristiques, buggy tour, promenade en bâteau...

On vous organise tout!

Le village et la région

Parajuru est un petit village authentique de pêcheurs où la vie est douce et tranquille. Les rues sont recouvertes pour la plupart de sable et les maisons de briques comme si le temps s'était arrêté. Ici, aucun problème d'insécurité et bien au contraire, on se sent vite en total confiance. Les habitants vous sourient en vous regardant passer, contents de voir un peu de monde. Vous pourrez vous déplacer à pieds le jour comme le soir, au village et sur la plage.
La région est aussi pleine de surprises: Aracati, sa bourgade commerciale et sa vieille ville coloniale, Canoa Quebrada et sa rue festive en soirée ou ses falaises rouges en journée, Morro Branco pour son canyon aux 100 couleurs de sable. On vous y emmène en taxi ou en buggy, de jour ou de nuit pour vos soirées festives.

Les News